Select Page

Contact Us

8 + 9 =

Locations

AEDD Admin Office
105 E. Roosevelt, Little Rock, AR 72206
(501) 666-0246
ACS Waiver Office
#6 Production Dr., Little Rock, AR 72209
(501) 374-7538
Community Life Services
1501 Michael Dr., Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 223-9015
Grand Prarie Gardens, Inc.
600 Church Street Lonoke, Arkansas 72086
(501) 554-5715
Lacy Landers Adult Skills Training Center
6 Production Drive, Little Rock, AR 72209
(501) 562-6579
Mount Ida Gardens, Inc.
711 Bridge Street Mt. Ida, Arkansas 71957
(501) 554-5715
Sammie Gail Sanders Children's Learning Center
1300 W. 18th Street, North Little Rock, AR 72209
(501) 907-5716
University Gardens
1703 W. Iowa St., Beebe, AR 72012
(501) 554-5715
Workshop/Production Office
#6 Production Dr., Little Rock, AR 72209
(501) 562-6579

Staff

Elizabeth Eskew - Compliance Officer
AEDD Admin Office
(501) 666-0246
elizabeth.eskew@aeddinc.org

Debbie Grooms - Director of Development
AEDD Admin Office
(501) 801-3646
debbie.grooms@aeddinc.org

Brad Hagan - Chief Operating Officer
AEDD Admin Office
(501) 537-4201
brad.hagan@aeddinc.org

Georganna Huddleston - Executive Director
AEDD Admin Office
(501) 666-0246
georganna.imhoff@aeddinc.org

Lexie McPherson - HR Director, SPHR
AEDD Admin Office
(501) 666-0246
lexie.mcpherson@aeddinc.org

Veronica Rancifer - Director of Manufacturing
Lacy Landers Center
(501) 562-6579
veronica.rancifer@aeddinc.org

Chris Shenep - Business Development & Marketing Director
AEDD Admin Office
(501) 801-3644
chris.shenep@aeddinc.org

Curtis Willding - Chief Financial Officer
AEDD Admin Office
(501) 666-0246
curtis.willding@aeddinc.org